Put healthy eating into ACTION!

The Healthy Eating Power Hour will give you the tools and tips you need to say yes to healthy food that is efficient, affordable, and fun! Join in the Healthy Eating Power Hour series, and participate in the conversation, below.

The Next Power Hour Starts In:

Put Excellent Nutrition to Work For YOU

With special guest Joel Fuhrman, MD

Tuesday May 30

8:30 pm Eastern (5:30 pm Pacific)

Add to Calendar

Make Healthy Eating an Irresistible Habit You Love

With special guest Kris Carr

Thursday June 01

8:30 pm Eastern (5:30 pm Pacific)

Add to Calendar

Leverage Power Foods for a Thriving Life

With special guest Neal Barnard, MD

Sunday June 04

2:00 pm Eastern (11:00 am Pacific)

Add to Calendar

Join live if you can! And if you can't, then replays from all Power Hours will be available after they complete by clicking here.

Share Comments & Reactions

  • What draws you to healthy eating?
  • Where do you struggle or get stuck?
  • If you could get one thing from this series, what would it be?
  • What's one thing you want for your health?